Join Bridge Winners
2019 Canadian National Team Championships

Congratulations to the 2019 CNTC Champions: Nick L'Ecuyer, Frederic Pollack, Kamel Fergani, Zygmunt Marcinski & Marc-André Fourcaudot who won the round robin as well as the KO rounds. An outstanding performance from start to finish.

They defeated Nick & Judy Gartaganis, Keith Balcombe, Paul Thurston, Jeff Smith & John Zaluski in the two day final.

Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top