Join Bridge Winners
ATB - Fail to compete

West
K
K98xx
A10x
Qxxx
North
Jxx
A10x
xxxx
10xx
East
10xx
Qxxx
KQx
KJ9
South
AQ98xx
J
Jxx
Axx
W
N
E
S
1
P
1NT
P
2
P
P
P
D
2 South
NS: 0 EW: 0

Swiss team.

EW did not compete in the auction and sold out the contract at 2S.  Luckily, declare did not follow Rabbi's rule to play for stiff king offside and went down. But still EW is cold for 3H and could have made 4H following restricted choice.  Pls help to vote and your opinion is greatly appreciated.  Thank you.

 

No ones fault - both E/W action is normal
Both E/W equally at fault - both could enter the auction at some point
Only E at fault - could have doubled first or second turn
Only W at fault - could have doubled or overcalled 2H first turn

Sorry, to answer polls. Registered users can vote in polls, and can also browse other users' public votes! and participate in the discussion.

Getting results...
loading...
68 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top