Join Bridge Winners
can I, and if so when

Interesting situation arose last week at the club. Still not sure what I can or cannot do. Pards is playing contract. Lead is made, p calls for the Ace after I face dummy. This wins and p collects the next 5 tricks. As trick 7 is pending. I notice my hand and both defenders show 6 tricks won by the good guys, but pards shows tricks 1 and 3 won by the baddies.

Am I allowed to point out to p. that she has 2 tricks wrong?

Law please

Can I EVER point out to p that she has TWO tricks wrong?

Law please.

If not, are there UI implications when I point out to p that she has ONE trick wrong, when there are actually two?

 

10 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top