Join Bridge Winners
District 21 Wins GNT

After three quarters of the Morehead GNT Championship flight final, District 9 (Coren, Bathurst; Dwyer, Ekeblad; Meckstroth, Rodwell) withdrew to District 21 (JoAnna Stansby, Lew Stansby; David Grainger, Debbie Rosenberg; Chip Martel, Kit Woolsey).

No picture is available because the match ended abruptly. Congrats to the winners!

Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top