Join Bridge Winners
FLEISHER Wins Vanderbilt

In the Vanderbilt final, FLEISHER started with a 56-0 first quarter and led the whole way to win handily against NICKELL. Congratulations to Martin Fleisher, Chip Martel, Eric Greco, Geoff Hampson, Joe Grue, and Brad Moss.

The winners: Moss, Grue, Greco, ACBL President Jay Whipple, Fleisher, Martel, Hampson

Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top