Join Bridge Winners
For the Directors.

Contract 3NT

LHO takes first 4 Heart tricks on last Heart trick RHO shows out and so does declarer, before Declarer plays to the next trick but after all have turned over their cards.

LHO asks who has the Ten of Hearts?

LHO could have said something along the lines of no hearts partner? when their partner showed out or at any time before the next trick and been within their rights.

However  is there any substantial difference between the 2 questions? and if there is how would you rule?

15 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top