Join Bridge Winners
Is this a negative double?

IMPs, both vul:

 

South
Q1076
7
AK984
852
W
N
E
S
P
1
3
?

 

Assuming you play them at this level, does this qualify as a negative double?

If not, what does it need to qualify (in shape, HCP, or both)?

What guidelines or rules of thumb do you use in this type of situation?

pass
double
something else

Sorry, to answer polls. Registered users can vote in polls, and can also browse other users' public votes! and participate in the discussion.

Getting results...
loading...
9 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top