Join Bridge Winners
Is this call alertable?

Board 7, Equal Red, South Dealer

(self alerts, IMPs, long match)

South:

AJ92

K65

KJ3

AK9

1* (15+ art. forcing) - P - 1* (0-5 art, no Aces and not KQ in the same suit) - Double (not alerted);

P (not alerted, explanation at trick 1 "offer to play")

South's pass should be alerted
South's pass should not be alerted, and any explanation wait upon a query
South's pass should not be alerted, but should be described before the opponents ask
Something else (please comment)

Sorry, to answer polls. Registered users can vote in polls, and can also browse other users' public votes! and participate in the discussion.

Getting results...
loading...
204 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top