Join Bridge Winners
Levin-Weinstein Joining Nickell in 2012
For almost twenty years the regular roster of the NICKELL team has read like a “Who’s Who” of bridge: Freeman, Hamman, Wolff, Meckstroth, Rodwell, Soloway, Zia, and Katz. Led by captain Nick Nickell, the team’s perennial success has led to the expectation that the road to any championship goes through them.

Beginning with the 2012 Spingold, Bobby Levin and Steve Weinstein will be joining the NICKELL team. Along with Nickell/Katz and Meckstroth/Rodwell, they will seek to continue the NICKELL legacy for years to come.
Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top