Join Bridge Winners
More light

West
43
North
2
A
East
2
5
South
3
2
D

South, declarer in 7 and having lost no trick so far, claims in the two-card ending above with the lead in North. He states that he will discard his losing heart on the ace of clubs, and the last trump is good.

Clearly the game is not of the highest standard, but this does not matter. How would you rule?

Making seven
Down one

Sorry, to answer polls. Registered users can vote in polls, and can also browse other users' public votes! and participate in the discussion.

Getting results...
loading...
168 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top