Join Bridge Winners
Revoke established or not?

Last 3 cards. Declarer south plays a card. West discards when he can actually follow suit. Declarer plays next card. West plays a card on table and then realizes that he has not followed card on previous trick. Defense wins a trick in the end which they were otheriwse also entitled to. Is this a revoke situation?


Sorry, to answer polls. Registered users can vote in polls, and can also browse other users' public votes! and participate in the discussion.

Getting results...
Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top