Join Bridge Winners
RKC continuation question

You play any reasonable system, with RKC1430, 5N specific K.

In your opinion, how true is the following statement?

After a trump suit is agreed, and 4NT RKC is used, if the 4NT bidder knows no key card (3 side A and AKQ of trump) is missing, then 4NT bidder cannot directly  (i.e. immediately without bidding 5N or others in between) sign off at small slam in the trump suit that is agreed.

The statement should be followed as a strict rule.
The statement is almost always true, with very few exceptions.
The statement is more often true than not, with plenty of exceptions.
The statement is not true in general.
The statement is nonsense.

Sorry, to answer polls. Registered users can vote in polls, and can also browse other users' public votes! and participate in the discussion.

Getting results...
Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top