Join Bridge Winners
Rosenberg-Willenken Joining Fleisher in 2012

For almost two full years, the regular roster of the FLEISHER team has read like a “Who’s Who” of bridge: Levin, Weinstein, Martel, Stansby and Kamil. Led by captain Marty Fleisher, the team’s perennial success has led to the expectation that the road to any championship goes through them.

Beginning with the 2012 Spingold, Michael Rosenberg and Chris Willenken will be joining the FLEISHER team. Along with Fleisher/Kamil and Martel/Stansby, they will seek to continue the FLEISHER legacy for years to come.

Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top