Join Bridge Winners
Rules of the game

I held   Ax, AKT9xx, AKQx, x

Partner Txxxx, Q, xx, AKxxx

The bidding was 2c - 2d (shows Ace/King, I forgot and thought it was temporizing)

                        2h - 3c (Miss alerted by opener, saying it was double negative.  Our card is mark 2H is double negative.)

                        4h   by me

Regardless if you agree with the bidding, Under which rules can he continue to bid his hand?  He passed so there was no problem but he thought

since I said it was a double negative, he could not bid on, afterwards we changed our mind?  Thanks for any comments

51 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top