Join Bridge Winners
Ruling help

West
A10xxxxx
Axxx
10x
North
KJx
QJ10xx
xx
KJx
East
Qxx
K9x
AKQx
AQx
South
2
J9xxx
109xxxxx
W
N
E
S
P
P
1
X
2
4
P
?
D

Screen was present. N explained to E that 2 is Drury, and E decided to pass after 4. There was no alert nor explanation on SW side.

E called the director. NS have 2-way Drury on their convention card, but do not explicit state if Drury is on after opponent's double.

What is the correct ruling?

66 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top