Join Bridge Winners
To much talk

The uncontested bidding by our opps: 2N-3;3-4N;5-6. (2N 20-21, 3 Stayman, 4N should be KC, that‘s what the CC says). The 6-card was accompanied by the remark „I‘ll never do that again“ I called the TD and explained the situation. He merely told opps that making such remarks is not correct. End of the story. How would you rule?

As the TD
A warning
Procedural penalty
Opener has to bid 6, responder can correct to 6N or 7

Sorry, to answer polls. Registered users can vote in polls, and can also browse other users' public votes! and participate in the discussion.

Getting results...
Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top