Join Bridge Winners
Were EW damaged?

West
AJ65
J93
1072
1062
North
10732
A7
AKQ43
87
East
KQ94
Q1064
9
KJ54
South
8
K852
J865
AQ93
W
N
E
S
1
X
3
P
4
P
5
P
P
P
D
5 North
NS: 0 EW: 0

NS’s convention card said “splinters” but was no more specific.

North didn’t think splinters applied after 1m opening.

Did N’s failure to alert S’s 3S bid, and/or the hesitation before the 5D bid, damage EW?

Yes
No
More information needed

Sorry, to answer polls. Registered users can vote in polls, and can also browse other users' public votes! and participate in the discussion.

Getting results...
loading...
64 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top