Join Bridge Winners
What's the correct ruling?

North
2
KJ93
Q8
AQJ852
W
N
E
S
P
1
P
1
P
4
P
4NT
P
5
P
5NT
P
6
P
6
P
7
P
P
P

 

Director is called after the auction. The pair is playing Standard Blackwood. 

The 6H bid was preceded by approx. 2-min break in tempo.

The 6H bidder is a world class pro. The 7H bidder is a B player.

7H made.

The Director allowed the 7H call to stand. Comments?

Allow 7H
Roll the contract back to 6H

Sorry, to answer polls. Registered users can vote in polls, and can also browse other users' public votes! and participate in the discussion.

Getting results...
loading...
72 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top