Join Bridge Winners
The Ace of Trumps!

Can anyone or thing overrule the Ace of trumps?

 

With NS at red against EW at white in a MP pairs contest EW were playing in 4X. 4 by NS was on.With four cards to play EW were one down already. At that point of time North conceded all the tricks to the declarer, South said, hey no! I have the Ace of trumps. Declarer called the TD, and after sometime we heard the volume going up from that corner of the room. Seems TD let the score of 1 down remain. Awaiting the scores to see how it all ended.Till then please rule on this.

2 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top