Join Bridge Winners

Bridge Winners Profile for MacIej Kliś

MacIej Kliś
MacIej Kliś
  • 0
    Following
  • 2
    Followers
  • 1
    Posts
  • 0
    Favorites

Basic Information

Member Since
Sept. 29, 2015
Last Seen
July 26
Member Type
Bridge Player
Country
Poland

Bridge Information

Bridge Accomplishments
https://msc.com.pl/cezar/index.php?p=21&pid_search=16259
Member of Bridge Club(s)
MZBS
ACBL Ranking
None
Sorry, this user has no cards yet.
Polish Pair found guilty-but no penalty
Will see.
Polish Pair found guilty-but no penalty
f.ex. - ne bis in idem, - one of the three judges was also occusator, - charges, evidence not disclosed to my clients before hearing ( presented orally by one of the judges on the begining of the hearing ) - no formal information about initiating proceeding et cetera...
Polish Pair found guilty-but no penalty
Generally in law you must not start proceeding when statute of limitations applies. Anyway there are specific rules in PBU's laws. President of PBU wrote it even clearly in his open letter do Yves Aubry. That is why decsion is so strange ( formally )
Polish Pair found guilty-but no penalty
What I say is : PBU was not allowed to proceed in that case. Mostly due to statute of limitations established by PBU laws. but there is also several other formal reasons.
Polish Pair found guilty-but no penalty
No. B/Z were ocused by EBL of illegal exchange of information during Opatija Tournament. Charges were dismissed. Now PBU ruled that they illegaly exchanged information during Opatija Tournament, but due to statute of limitations case is discontinued and there is no further consequences. (By the way there is clear ...
Polish Pair found guilty-but no penalty
If you are occused for example of killing John Smith 13.03.2016 and explanation says that you did it with gun and then you are found not guilty of killing him, do you really think that prosecutor can occuse you again 2 years later of killing that person but ...
Polish Pair found guilty-but no penalty
Paul, It was exactly the same tournament that was subject of EBL's proceeding. European Championship in Opatja. All my arguments are strictly formal.
Polish Pair found guilty-but no penalty
PBU was not allowed to proceed in that matter. What they did is against the law. There will be appeal, and legal consequences.
Screens, B+Z, All that rot
Here is proposition: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H4dwYP4_C9E
Using brigemates for imp pairs
In one of the session in Kansas City I had score in BM 63% but -5 IMP :)
Not following anyone yet
.

Bottom Home Top