Join Bridge Winners

Bridge Winners Profile for Richard Ahrens

Richard Ahrens
Richard Ahrens
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0

Basic Information

Member Since
Aug. 25, 2014
Last Seen
21 hours ago
Member Type
bridge player

Bridge Information

ACBL Ranking
Sorry, this user has no cards yet.
What would you rule?
Since North is a defender, any director call he makes in this situation must occur after the hand is played. Law 20F.5(b)(i)
Board 11 from the 05/27/2017 Common Game
That's it, Craig. Thanks.
Board 11 from the 05/27/2017 Common Game
As North, I foolishly sacrificed in 5HX, down three on normal play by my partner. This was a bottom, -500 against -480 scored by the pairs that let EW play 4S. (Nobody bid the slam). Deep Finesse says the double dummy result at 5H is down two. Does anyone see ...
Simple question 2!H response to 2!C, alert required ?
Redundant comment deleted
No followers yet

Bottom Home Top