Join Bridge Winners

Bridge Winners Profile for Terry Adamik

Terry Adamik
Terry Adamik
  • 0
    Following
  • 0
    Followers
  • 4
    Posts
  • 0
    Favorites

Basic Information

Member Since
April 30, 2016
Last Seen
July 1
Member Type
bridge player

Bridge Information

ACBL Ranking
None
Sorry, this user has no cards yet.
ACBL Losing Millions
Is there any way for the membership to sue the full time ACBL management and/or the volunteer administrators PERSONALLY for malpractice? NO. Everyone who is a member of the ACBL has already given up the right to sue, and is instead bound to arbitration. This includes the Management as ...
4th seat 4!h open
Looks like the "others" have it! Thanks to all for answering this! All good comments and definately worth the read.
4th seat 4!h open
Ha ha . . I expect you are right. This is why I asked the question. I hoped to get lots of responses and I knew I would learn lots by reading them. Thanks to all who helped me to understand ;)
Can you preempt in 4th seat?
This is an old thread, so I will post my question under a new heading.. . . 4th seat 4 open. Please look for it there.
Can you preempt in 4th seat?
On the subject of 4th seat preempts (or perhaps not) can someone please tell me what the 4 heart bid should mean in an auction that goes: p p p 4? (no alert)
Club level ruling . what do you think?
Someone deleted my last post too.
Club level ruling . what do you think?
Ok so here are the facts: 1) The director has been a director for a VERY long time . . I think over 20 years though I am not certain about the length of time. 2) The opposing player who looked at my card and saw that we were not playing a ...
Club level ruling . what do you think?
As I have already stated . . there WAS an agreement. We were NOT playing a short club! This was evidenced on the convention card that we filled out prior to the game. The ops asked to see it and DID see it prior to the director being summoned.
Club level ruling . what do you think?
There was no explanation other than saying that that E/W were damaged due to the error by South. The ops were saying that had South opened 1 Spade, they would have led a club and set the contract. I probably didn't defend my side well since I only ...
Club level ruling . what do you think?
Ok thank you. I appreciate the comments.
No followers yet
Not following anyone yet
.

Bottom Home Top