Join Bridge Winners

Bridge Winners Profile for Tomasz Radko

Tomasz Radko
Tomasz Radko
  • 1
    Following
  • 11
    Followers
  • 11
    Posts
  • 0
    Favorites

Basic Information

Member Since
Sept. 1, 2015
Last Seen
an hour ago
Member Type
Bridge Player
Country
Poland

Bridge Information

ACBL Ranking
None
Sorry, this user has no cards yet.
Claim?
It's a claim. Defenders haven't agreed. But they haven't contested neither. I think I'd use 68D2b. Implicitly defenders agreed to continue playing.
BW 2/1: After 1!d-2!c
The sequence 1 2 2 2/ is ambivalent - the responder doesn't have to have four /. It is possible to make a solution for this. But some time ago I've tested Kokish treatment on some one hundred boards. Very rarely there were ...
BW 2/1: After 1!d-2!c
Now imagine Polish Club, where 1 is always natural. 4 cards only with 4441 :)
BW 2/1: After 1!d-2!c
Kokish solution is the best.
Another ruling case
Let's hang them all. Except South - he had to play this ridiculous contract, he's suffered enough.
Revoke
Ditto. RTFM!
What is the correct ruling?
North was given the correct explanation and decided to double. Nothing's here. South was given wrong explanation. MI. But let's suppose he was told 4=h+. Would he do anything else? For my money: he would pass. I don't see any connection between infraction (MI ...
What is your opinion about this auction ?
I think whipping post could be needed.
Bidding disaster
All OK except 4NT. West somehow has to limit her hand. She's opened, she's cud bidded - and that's enough. No way to go above 4. If all East needs is diamond control - she would bid again after 4.
Incorrect Review
And when all fails you still have omnipotent 72C (old 23). Good ol' Swiss Army knife.
.

Bottom Home Top