Join Bridge Winners
2019 Lederer Memorial Trophy

This year's Lederer Memorial Trophy, run by the London Metropolitan Bridge association, takes place this weekend, at the RAC in Pall Mall, London. Ten top-flight teams are invited to take part, and amongst those coming from far and wide are (in alphabetical order) Peter Bertheau; Dennis Bilde; Boye Brogeland; David Gold; Gunnar Hallberg; John Holland; Krzysztof Kotorowicz; Cedric Lorenzini; Andrew Robson and last - but by no means least - Zia, plus too many world class players to mention.Play starts at 12 noon GMT on Saturday, 11 am GMT  on Sunday. There will be BBO coverage throughout.

Full team lists can be found here 

Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top