Join Bridge Winners
After an opponent intervenes over Jacoby 2NT

Playing a simple Jacoby 2NT structure (3 level bids show shortness, 4 level bids show 5-5's), how should responses be modified when an opponent intervenes? And it seems to me like each intervention should be handled separately (a 3 intervention still makes the 3 level available to you, while a 3 intervention robs the entire 3-level). Is there a "standard" way to handle interventions? 

Thanks in advance for inputs.

Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top