Join Bridge Winners
Boyd, Bramley, and Radin Elected to ACBL HOF

Congratulations to Peter Boyd, Bart Bramley, and Judi Radin on their election to the ACBL Hall of Fame.

Also being honored at the Hallof Fame ceremony this summer in Las Vegas are Patty Tucker (Blackwood Award), Michael Seamon (von Zedtwitz Award), and Curtis Cheek (Lazard Sportsmanship Award).

Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top