At the club today the auction proceeded 1H (Dbl) Rdbl (P)/ P (Dbl) at which point the Director was called. Was he correct in ruling that the opponent who made the final double must pass instead?
How does this violate our Community Guidelines?
Select a reason and click "Flag Post" to flag this for review. You may provide an optional (required if choosing other) description of why you find this objectionable. You may also wish to send a private message to to request him or her to edit or remove the .
Email or username:
Password:
Log In Forgot your password?
Benefits include:
Plus... it's free!