Join Bridge Winners
Gatlinburg Regional 2018 hits 8109 tables

3,239 players won 54,509 master points with the foursome of Eldad Ginossar, Andrew Rosenthal, Aaron Silverstein, and Chris Willenken topping the list of winners with 149.58 MPs each.

Jay Whipple III, ACBL President was 9th on the list with 117.84 MPs.

Last years table count was 7938, thus the 171 additional tables this year amounts to a 2.2 % increase.

500 teams played in non Gold Rush events.

19 new Life Masters were achieved.

Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top