Join Bridge Winners
Is this AI or UI?

West
984
6
J10642
8632
North
J72
J1083
K75
KJ9
W
N
E
S
P
P
1
P
2
P
4
P
P
P

 

At matchpoints, you lead your singleton . Partner plays the Ace, but simultaneously the 2 falls out of his hand accidentally. The Director rules that the 2 is a minor penalty card. Partner returns that card and you ruff. as declarer drops the K. From the looks of dummy, a Diamond return looks less dangerous, but do you have to return a Club because you have the information that the 2 is not necessarily a suit preference signal?

242 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top