Join Bridge Winners
Meckstroth Wins Women's Swiss

The MECKSTROTH team (Sally Meckstroth, Ida Groenkvist, Marion Michielsen, Meike Wortel, Cecilia Rimstedt) captured the Machlin Women's Swiss. Jeff Meckstroth arranged the team as a Christmas present for Sally.

The winners, from left to right: Rimstedt, Michielsen, Meckstroth, Wortel, Groenkvist

Final leaderboard.

Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top