Join Bridge Winners
MONACO Wins 2011 Spingold
Congratulations to the MONACO team, who won the 2011 Spingold over NICKELL 132 to 86. The MONACO team consists of Pierre Zimmermann, Franck Multon, Fulvio Fantoni, Claudio Nunes, Tor Helness, and Geir Helgemo. They had a tough road to victory battling many world class teams, including surviving a couple of scares in the rounds of 64 and 32.
Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top