Join Bridge Winners
New USBF Officers Elected

George Jacobs has resigned as President of the USBF. The USBF Board elected Howard Weinstein as President for the remainder of George's term (until the end of 2014). Howard was previously Vice President and the Board elected Sylvia Moss to fill that position for the remainder of 2014. The Board expressed appreciation for all that George has done for the USBF and for bridge in general during his tenure on the USBF Board and as its President.

Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top