Join Bridge Winners
Nickell Wins 2014 USBC

Trailing by 27 IMPs entering the last 15 boards, the NICKELLteam (Nick Nickell, Ralph Katz, Jeff Meckstroth, Eric Rodwell, Steve Weinstein and Bobby Levin) won the final segment 43-8 to edge out the DIAMONDteam (John Diamond, Brian Platnick, Geoff Hampson, Eric Greco, Brad Moss and Kevin Bathurst) 270-262. Nickell will be USA1 at the 2015 Bermuda Bowl in India. USA2 will be determined at the 2015 USBC.

Congratulations to both teams for an amazing match.

Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top