Join Bridge Winners
Seamon-Molson and Willenken Win Sport Accord Individual

Congratulations to Janice Seamon-Molson and Chris Willenken , winners of the 2011 Sport Accord Individual event. Both bested their closest competitor by a little less than 1% for the 3 session event.

Jie Li was second in the Men's and Brad Moss was third. Nicola Smith was second in the Women's and Tobi Sokolow placed third.

Getting Comments... loading...

Bottom Home Top