Join Bridge Winners
Trying it on ?

South
AQx
Q9xx
Kxx
KJx
W
N
E
S
3
P
3NT
X
P
4
?

I could post this as two seperate bidding polls but I'd rather get to the heart of the matter as this was the basis of a ruling.

Assuming you're inclined to double here then are you more likely to do so if LHO's double is described as ....

Penalties
Take out of clubs
I wouldn’t double in either scenario.
I would double regardless

Sorry, to answer polls. Registered users can vote in polls, and can also browse other users' public votes! and participate in the discussion.

Getting results...
loading...
23 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top