Join Bridge Winners
Wrapped up like a deuce

West
2
North
2
East
3
South
2
D

South, declarer in 7NT and having won the twelfth trick in his hand, shrugs and says "unless that diamond is good I guess I'm down one."

Again, the standard of play is not of the highest. Nevertheless, how would you rule?

 

Down one
Making seven

Sorry, to answer polls. Registered users can vote in polls, and can also browse other users' public votes! and participate in the discussion.

Getting results...
loading...
171 Comments
Getting Comments... loading...
.

Bottom Home Top