Join Bridge Winners

Bridge Winners Profile for Lukasz Slawinski

Lukasz Slawinski
Lukasz Slawinski
  • 0
  • 15
  • 15
  • 0

Basic Information

Member Since
Dec. 26, 2015
Last Seen
Aug. 14, 2016
Member Type
Bridge Writer
about me

A word is enough for the wise; if a fool cannot get it, it's even better"


Bridge Information

ACBL Ranking
Sorry, this user has no cards yet.
Changing Partnership
Well, Neal, could you imagine that the bidding goes like this – S 1 Heart, W 1 Spade, N 2 Spades (thus forming a partnership with W) E pass, S 4 Hearts and everybody passes. In such a situation, partnership has been formed by W and N, neither has entered any ...
Ranking of suits - is it necessary?
WARNING There is a mistake in the rule: It is allowed to outbid any call on the same level with any suit, on condition it hasn't been bidden earlier by another player. The words "by another player" should be deleted!
IMPs, VPs or something better?
Sorry, by mistake
Not following anyone yet

Bottom Home Top