Join Bridge Winners

Bridge Winners Profile for Will Jenner-O'Shea

Will Jenner-O'Shea
Will Jenner-O'Shea
  • 23
    Following
  • 11
    Followers
  • 2
    Posts
  • 0
    Favorites

Basic Information

Member Since
Sept. 13, 2015
Last Seen
Sept. 17
Member Type
bridge player

Bridge Information

ACBL Ranking
None
Sorry, this user has no cards yet.
Bridge on Twitch
Antipodean Vugraph schedule for today: 10am China / 12noon Sydney / 2pm Auckland ——————————— *Australia OPEN v Israel New Zealand OPEN v Guadeloupe Australia MIXED v Italy New Zealand MIXED v Russia 1:30pm China / 3:30pm Sydney / 5:30pm Dunedin —————————————— *New Zealand OPEN v China New Zealand LADIES v Chinese Taipei 4 ...
Chestnut - what are the practical odds?
Our team mate DISCOURAGED the SQ, so Declarer tried the SK at trick two.
Can someone suggest how to run a team game with six pairs?
One method of running a triangle match is "impure" from a regular teams scoring point of view, but has quite a lot of upsides is: Teams 1, 2 and 3 sit North-South at tables 1, 2, 3. Their East-West pairs move up one table (Team 1 EW goes to 2 ...
Liam Milne's bidding problem: Q4 QJT7 964 T842
Hey Liam, I’m curious about this poll. Is this a directors ruling?
Anybody know link to article show BBO on iPad being used for a standard bridge session?
http://bridgewinners.com/article/view/no-more-sit-outs-at-our-bridge-club/
.

Bottom Home Top